An Old Jigsaw, now as an ebook

An old Jigsaw

Some time ago I put up this collection of poetry and flash fiction on Wattpad, to try out the platform. I’ve now come to what feels a lot like a conclusion that it wasn’t the right place for it, or indeed me. I’ll leave it up there, but to put it to rest I’ve now also made an extended version of it available as a free ebook through Smashwords.

It’s about the millennial experience of growing up in this world of ours, of trying to find your place and that feeling of wanting to stay in the moment while at the same time being in a rush to get on with the rest of your life.

Some pieces in it have already been featured here on my blog, some first saw the light of day on Wattpad and some are unique to the now available ebook version.

Get it here through Smashwords, or, if you neither have nor feel like creating an account, send me an email at cwviderkull@gmail.com, tell me which format you would like it in, and I’ll send it to you.

Or, if you for some reason would rather like to do that, you can still find it here on Wattpad.

Leave a Reply

